Your Cart     0 Products         $0.00





Rolling Stones -- From The Vault – Live In Leeds 1982 (SD Blu-ray)

Price: $17.99

Release Date: 20 November 2015


Catalog No. : ERSBD3023
Product Title : From The Vault – Live In Leeds 1982
Format : Standard Definition Blu-ray
Region Code : All Region
Picture Format : 4:3
Audio : DTS-HD Master Audio, LPCM Stereo
Artist(s) : Rolling Stones
Release Date : 2015
Sub Title : None
Package Weight : 200g
Publisher : Eagle Rock
Other Information : Running Time: 132 mins approx

Continuing the very successful “From The Vault” series of classic, previously unreleased Rolling Stones live shows this release is taken from their performance at Roundhay Park in Leeds, England on 25 July 1982. This show was the last concert on their 1982 European Tour in support of 1981’s acclaimed “Tattoo You” album which would be their last live tour for seven years. About half of the “Tattoo You” album is included in the set including the hit single “Start Me Up”. This would be the last Rolling Stones show to feature Ian Stewart on piano. The footage has now been carefully restored and the sound has been newly mixed by Bob Clearmountain for this first official release of the show.

The “From The Vault” series is now firmly established with Rolling Stones fans and has been very well received by critics. Full length concert of The Rolling Stones performing at their very best.
Includes “Under My Thumb,” “Black Limousine,” “Let’s Spend The Night Together,” “Beast Of Burden,” “Honky Tonk Women,” “Jumpin’ Jack Flash,” “Angie,” “Tumbling Dice,” “Miss You,” “(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction,” “Start Me Up,” “Shattered,” “Brown Sugar” and many more!

Track list:

SD Blu-ray:
1) Intro: Take The A-Train   
2) Under My Thumb   
3) When The Whip Comes Down   
4) Let’s Spend The Night Together   
5) Shattered   
6) Neighbours   
7) Black Limousine   
8) Just My Imagination   
9) Twenty Flight Rock   
10) Going To A Go Go   
11) Let Me Go   
12) Time Is On My Side   
13) Beast Of Burden   
14) You Can’t Always Get What You Want   
15) Little T & A   
16) Angie   
17) Tumbling Dice   
18) She’s So Cold   
19) Hang Fire   
20) Miss You   
21) Honky Tonk Women   
22) Brown Sugar   
23) Start Me Up   
24) Jumpin’ Jack Flash   
25) (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction

Parameters of Category: Categories
Label    Evosound
Format    Blu-ray
Genre    Rock

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.