Your Cart     0 Products         $0.00





Cliff Richard -- Bold as Brass Live at the Albert Hall (Blu-ray)

Price: $18.99


Catalog No. : EVOB095
Product Title : Bold as Brass Live at the Albert Hall
Format : Blu-ray
Region Code : PAL
Picture Format : 1080i High-Definition Widescreen 1.78:1
Audio : DTS-HD Master Audio, Dolby Digital 5.1, LPCM Stereo
Artist(s) : Cliff Richard
Release Date : 2010
Sub Title :

Package Weight : 90g
Publisher : Evolution Ltd.
Other Information :

Cliff Richard - Bold as Brass Live at the Albert Hall - Release date: 15 November 2010


DISC 1 (Blu-ray)

1. Fly Me To The Moon
2. Somewhere Over The Rainbow/ Wonderful World
3. Don't Forget To Catch Me
4. Dreaming
5. Twelfth Of Never
6. Theme For A Dream
7. Fools Rush In
8. The Time In Between
9. All My love
10. Devil Woman
11. Miss You Nights
12. Sway
13. Golden
14. The Day I Met Marie
15. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
16. Love Me or Leave Me
17. Lazy River
18. Every Time We Say Goodbye
19. I Just Want To Make Love To You
20. They Can't Take That Away From Me
21. When I Take My Sugar To Tea
22. Let’s Fall In Love
23. I Didn't Know What Time It Was
24. Accentuate the Positive
25. Teach Me Tonight
26. Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
27. Night and Day
28. Bewitched, Bothered, and Bewildered
29. We Don’t Talk Anymore

Parameters of Category: Categories
Label    Evosound
Format    Blu-ray
Genre    Easy Listening

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.